Executive Leadership Team

Kathryn Sobey

College Principal

Dannielle Gibson

Senior School Principal

Liam McDermott

Junior School Principal

Alan Devine

Director of Student Services and Operations

Christine Payne

Director of Curriculum & Recruitment

Melanie Russell

Director of Instruction

Naomi Hill

Business Manager, Finance

Jeanette Geary

Business Manager, Human Resources

Junior School - 2024



Head of Year 7

Robbie McCoy

Head of Year 8

Taylah Morley

Head of Year 9

Antonia Chrysostomou

Senior School – 2024



Head of Year 10

Temu Mauga

Head of Year 11

Bryan Cook

Head of Year 12

Ariana Magaliozzi